I did it reached my current goal of 5 miles

29 03 2008

Today I ran with my sister and our dog Max. We ran to my bro’s house and she went back home. I decided to run to Chollas Lake and back to my house. Plus one lap around the lake. In total it turned out to be 5.6 miles..!!! it was great. I feel pretty good after the run. I off to meet with Gabby and a couple of other runners from San Diego. Gabby is a runner from 2004 and she decided to run the Southern route this year. Which means she will run from Argentina to Panama..!!! We are going to see her off today along with her parents and have dinner. To see an interview with Gabby and Arturo go to Indy Media San Diego

Actions

Information

One response

5 04 2008
joser

cool shit…i won’t be here when you cross sanjo but i’ll be checking in with your blogs all the time. Remember bro, taking one mile at a time…it will eventually add up…peace.

Leave a Reply

